Our Team

Waterboys Founders: (back l to r) Moray Keith, George Chayka, Tom Malone, Dennis Skulsky (front l to r) Tom Wright (CFL Commissioner 2003 – 2006) and Bob Ackles

Board of Directors

Tom Malone
Communications Director:
Daniel Fung
Scott Ackles (Chair)
Dennis Skulsky
Derral Moriyama
Kay Ackles
Lui Passaglia
Mark Woodall
Moray Keith
Bernie Pascall
George Chayka
George Oswald
Jamie Pitblado
Larry Reda
Wally Buono

The British Columbia Football Hall of Fame is made up of a key group of business and community leaders who worked with the late Bob Ackles since his return to the BC Lions.

This dedicated group now has the mission of making Bob’s dream a reality.

Click on each person below to read their bio.

Go Back