2017 BC Football Hall of Fame Inductees

To access a mini bio on each of your 2017 inductees click on the head shots below.

Click here to watch the 2017 induction ceremony (opens new window to Facebook).

Your link to photos taken from the 2017 event

Please note that due to the size of the album it might take a bit longer to load in your browser window.

2017 Inductees
Athlete Dino Bucciol, Brent Johnson, Gordon Penn, George Puil, Geroy Simon, Pete Thodos
Builder Dan Doyle, Ralph "Hunk" Henderson, Denis Kelly, Archie Skemp
Media Kent Gilchrist
Team 1986-91 Vancouver Dolphins Men's Touch Football
CFL Bob Ackles Award Ken "Kato" Kasuya, Bill Reichelt
Baron Rings locker room ad link