2014 BC Football Hall of Fame Inductees

To access a mini bio on each of your 2014 inductees click on the head shots below.

Your link to photos taken from the 2014 event

Please note that due to the size of the album it might take a bit longer to load in your browser window.

2014 Inductees
Athlete Glen Jackson, Jim Mills, James Parker, Bret Anderson, Lou DesLauriers, Jordan Gagner
Builder Creighton O'Malley, Ed Murray, Ron Docherty
Pioneer Herb Capozzi
Media Tom Larscheid, Ted Reynolds
Team 1924 UBC Thunderbirds, 1994 BC Lions
Special Award Dr. Gordon Shrum
CFL Bob Ackles Award David Sidoo
Baron Rings locker room ad link