2013 BC Football Hall of Fame Inductees

To access a mini bio on each of your 2013 inductees click on the head shots below.

Your link to photos taken from the 2013 event

Please note that due to the size of the album it might take a bit longer to load in your browser window.

AthleteTerry Bailey, Dale Baxter, Tom Brown, Dave Cutler, Willie Fleming, Dan Smith
BuilderIan Anderson, Bill MacGregor, Don Matthews, Ron Jones
PioneerGordon “Doc” Burke
MediaJim Kearney, J Paul McConnell
Team1982 Renfrew Trojans
Special AwardAlan Eyre
CFL Bob Ackles AwardMoray Keith
Baron Rings locker room ad link

Go Back