2012 BC Football Hall of Fame Inductees

To access a mini bio on each of your 2012 inductees click on the head shots below.

Your link to photos taken from the 2012 event

Please note that due to the size of the album it might take a bit longer to load in your browser window.

2012 Inductees
Athlete By Bailey, Tom Hinton, Joe Kapp, Alan Wilson
Builder Dr. Ken Appleby, Allan McEachern, Frank Smith, Cal Murphy
Pioneer Harry Spring
Media Jim Cox, Bill Good Sr.
Team 1985 BC Lions, 1982 UBC Thunderbirds
Special Award Dal Richards
CFL Bob Ackles Award Jack Farley
Baron Rings locker room ad link